Governor: Rod Hanscomb

Lieutenant Governor: Jeffrey Thibeault

United States Senate: Richard Lion

United States House of Representatives District 2: Dan Reale

State of Connecticut Secretary: Heather Gwynn

Comptroller: Paul Passarelli

Treasurer: Jesse Brohinsky

Connecticut General Assembly candidates: Roger Misbach, 83rd district

Kent Johnson, 65th district

Gary Walsh, 91st district

Anthony Armetta 9th district

Get Updates Contribute!